KMT-WATERJET-GENUINE-SERVICE-BANNER

KMT Waterjet Sales, Genuine Parts and Service

Friendly, personal service that keeps your UHP waterjet system running at its optimal level.

KMT Waterjet Systems Customer Service & Technical Service bases success upon customer satisfaction. We want the process of ordering service, replacement parts and gaining knowledge about waterjet to be consistently easy and enjoyable. Our highly trained staff will answer questions and concerns. You will truly experience the family atmosphere that we've worked hard to create at KMT and understand why we value every encounter with you.

Meet Your Customer Service, Technical Support and Sales Teams

KMT-WATERJET-CUSTOMER-TECH-SERVICE-COLLAGE

Experienced Support for the Toughest Waterjet Issues

The KMT Genuine Service Team has highly qualified and customer-friendly waterjet experts who are able to help with any issue from minor part identification questions to major system issues. Our service team members average 15+ years of experience, and undergo rigorous on-going training to ensure that you receive the highest level of service.

Meet Your Technical Support Team

Preventive Maintenance Cycle

Our KMT ultrahigh-pressure experts will be an extension of your team. We handle your UHP maintenance, so you can focus on your business.
360Asset 1circle
Group 5 Copy 2no1

Join the KMT Genuine Parts & Service Program that best fits your business.

Choose from KMT 360° & KMT 360° Assured.

Group 5 Copy 3no2

Post-Installation Assessment

  • Ensure your new waterjet is optimized
  • Understand your expected operation & applications
  • Determine ideal PM schedule to meet your business needs
  • Train team on day-to-day operations & best practices
Group 5 Copyno3

Healthy System

  • Worry-free cutting and operations
  • Proper levels of inventory of high use items
Group 5no4

Preventative Maintenance

  • Provided by your local KMT Genuine Parts & Service technician
  • Includes PM Consumable Kits
  • Fully stocked service van on site
  • Assurance of a healthy system.
Group 5 Copy 4no5

Successful Operations

  • Highest waterjet efficency
  • Maximized revenue and profits
  • Prevent unscheduled downtime
global-map

Our Waterjet Sales Team: A Global Force

KMT Waterjet Systems assists its customers all over the world with advice, support and service in all matters concerning waterjet cutting - whether you purchased your unit from us or elsewhere. We're there for you with 24/7 customer service.

We've been a technology leader in the industry for over 40 years, and we’ve continuously expanded our sales and service network in order to offer our customer qualified support wherever they are in the world.

Global Sales Team Locations Map >

Meet Your Service Teams

From placing orders for replacement parts to solving your toughest waterjet challenges, our rigorously trained service teams are ready to help.

+1-800-826-9274 | +1-620-856-2151
kmtgenuineparts@kmtwaterjet.com
kmtgenuineservice@kmtwaterjet.com

Normal business hours are 7:00AM to 5:00PM Central Time.
After hours emergency help is available 24 hours per day, 7 days per week.

KMT Customer Service Team

Ask for us when you need to place an order, determine what parts you need, or have a general question.
BOB-CHELLEVOLD-KMT-WATERJET-PARTS-CUSTOMER-SERVICE.
Bob Chellevold
800-826-9274
bob.chellevold@kmtwaterjet.com
JOHN-MATE-KMT-WATERJET-PARTS-CUSTOMER-SERVICE
John Mate
800-826-9274
john.mate@kmtwaterjet.com
KARLA-BUSTAMANTE-KMT-WATERJET-PARTS-CUSTOMER-SERVICE
Karla Bustamante
800-826-9274
karla.bustamante@kmtwaterjet.com
TAMMIE-WHITE-KMT-WATERJET-PARTS-CUSTOMER-SERVICE
Tammie White
800-826-9274
tammie.white@kmtwaterjet.com
BRAD-ASHE-KMT-WATERJET-PARTS-CUSTOMER-SERVICE
Brad Ashe
800-826-9274
brad.ashe@kmtwaterjet.com
TIM-ASHE-KMT-WATERJET-PARTS-CUSTOMER-SERVICE
Tim Ashe
800-826-9274
tim.ashe@kmtwaterjet.com

In-house Technical Support Team

Ask for us when you have maintenance questions or have a tough waterjet issue to solve.
JEFF-FRAMPTON-KMT-WATERJET-SERVICE-TECHNICIAN
Jeff Frampton - Senior Technician
800-826-9274
jeff.frampton@kmtwaterjet.com
RICHARD-DOWNEY-KMT-WATERJET-SERVICE-TECHNICIAN
Richard Downey - Technician
800-826-9274
richard.downey@kmtwaterjet.com
TYLER-HAYES-KMT-WATERJET-SERVICE-TECHNICIAN
Tyler Hayes - Technician
800-826-9274
tyler.hayes@kmtwaterjet.com

KMT Field Service Technicians

Call us when you have a tough waterjet issue to solve.  View Technicians Territory Map >
GREG-WHITAKER-KMT-WATERJET-SERVICE-TECHNICIAN.
Greg "Whit" Whitaker
417-291-5826
greg.whitaker@kmtwaterjet.com
RYAN-OLEARY-KMT-WATERJET-SERVICE-TECHNICIAN
Ryan O'Leary
417-291-0152
ryan.oleary@kmtwaterjet.com
JIM-MACKINNON-KMT-WATERJET-SERVICE-TECHNICIAN
Jim Mackinnon
417-840-3022
jim.mackinnon@kmtwaterjet.com
DANNY-QUILLIN-KMT-WATERJET-SERVICE-TECHNICIAN
Danny Quillin
417-291-7949
danny.quillin@kmtwaterjet.com
PHIL-GORGAS-KMT-WATERJET-SERVICE-TECHNICIAN
Phil Gorgas
417-680-6836
phil.gorgas@kmtwaterjet.com
GREGORY-BUNCH-KMT-WATERJET-SERVICE-TECHNICIAN
Gregory Bunch
620-856-6271
gregory.bunch@kmtwaterjet.com
KYLE-STEELE-KMT-WATERJET-SERVICE-TECHNICIAN
Kyle Steele
417-680-6706
kyle.steele@kmtwaterjet.com
RUSTY-WARD-KMT-WATERJET-SERVICE-TECHNICIAN
Rusty Ward
417-291-3858
rusty.ward@kmtwaterjet.com
TOM-RENNER-KMT-WATERJET-SERVICE-TECHNICIAN
Tom Renner
832-334-3081
tom.renner@kmtwaterjet.com
DON-TILNEY-KMT-WATERJET-SERVICE-TECHNICIAN
Don Tilney
620-387-0996
don.tilney@kmtwaterjet.com
OTIS-DACOSTA-KMT-WATERJET-SERVICE-TECHNICIAN
Otis DaCosta
620-387-0301
otis.dacosta@kmtwaterjet.com
CLARENCE-FREEMAN-KMT-WATERJET-SERVICE-TECHNICIAN.
Clarence Freeman
513-620-1022
clarence.freeman@kmtwaterjet.com

Sales Team

Ask for us when you need more information about how waterjet cutting can increase your profits.
PAT-ANGIOLILLO-KMT-REGIONAL-SALES-MANAGER
Pat Angiolillo

SE USA/E Canada
417-291-6117
pat.angiolillo@kmtwaterjet.com

RICARDO-DAMICO-KMT-REGIONAL-SALES-MANAGER
Ricardo D'Amico

Latin America
620-387-9757
ricardo.damico@kmtwaterjet.com

GEOFF-ERICSON-KMT-REGIONAL-SALES-MANAGER
Geoff Ericson

Midwest USA
417-209-4323
geoff.ericson@kmtwaterjet.com

TOM-SANDERS-KMT-REGIONAL-SALES-MANAGER
Tom Sanders

Director of Sales & Marketing
417-291-2365
tom.sanders@kmtwaterjet.com

CHUCK-SCHMIDT-KMT-REGIONAL-SALES-MANAGER
Chuck Schmidt

Upper NE USA/Midwest
417-291-0280
chuck.schmidt@kmtwaterjet.com

red-blue-bar

KMT Waterjet Testimonials

KMT Waterjet customers explain how KMT pumps have increased their profits and the advantages of KMT Genuine Service and Parts.

Our thanks to:

Rodie Woodard | Maximum Industries

Brian Riel | Advanced Fabrication Technologies

Josh Hitchcock | Stainless Drains 

Buddy Vilastro | Cake Boss 

WATCH MORE VIDEOS

MAXIMUM-INDUSTRIES-Video-Overlay
ADVANCED-TECHNOLOGIES-Video-Overlay
STAINLESS-DRAINS-Video-Overlay
18-KMT_CakeBoss