KMT-WATERJET-GENUINE-SERVICE-BANNER

KMT Waterjet Global Sales, Genuine Parts and Service

Friendly, personal service that keeps your UHP waterjet system running at its optimal level.

KMT Waterjet Systems Customer Service & Technical Service bases success upon customer satisfaction. We want the process of ordering service, replacement parts and gaining knowledge about waterjet to be consistently easy and enjoyable. Our highly trained staff will answer questions and concerns. You will truly experience the family atmosphere that we've worked hard to create at KMT and understand why we value every encounter with you.

Because we wish to stay in close contact with our customers, we ensure that all services are provided to you in your own language. Thanks to our global service network with numerous local offices, you can be rest assured that you will always stay on top of problems. We want your high pressure equipment to be productive, so that you can take full advantage of your investment. 

Meet Your Customer Service, Technical Support and Sales Teams

KMT-WATERJET-CUSTOMER-TECH-SERVICE-COLLAGE

Contact information for Europe, Middle East, Africa & Indian Subcontinent

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Netherlands, Luxemburg
Phone: +49 6032 997 150  |  Fax: +49 6032 997 270
France, Belgium
Phone: +33 4 78 22 69 45  |  Fax: +33 9 72 11 09 91
Italy
Phone: +39 02 64 22 18 01  |  Fax: +39 02 64 22 18 02
Spain, Portugal
Phone: +34 91 510 37 98  |  Fax: +34 91 510 28 94
Nordic Region
Phone: +46 708 324 520
UK, Ireland, Iceland
Phone: +44 1384 40 88 92  |  Fax: +44 8715 28 27 12
Central & Eastern Europe
Phone: +48 22 54 50 660  |  Fax: +48 22 54 50 661
Russia
Phone: +7 495 665 0252  |  Fax: +7 495 665 02 52
Africa, Turkey
Phone: +971 4 701 79 66  |  Fax: +971 4 701 79 67
Middle East
Phone: +971 4 701 79 66  |  Fax: +971 4 701 79 67
India
Phone: +91 22 285 724 94  |  Fax: +91 22 285 724 97

Meet Your Technical Support Team

Preventive Maintenance Cycle

Our KMT ultrahigh-pressure experts will be an extension of your team. We handle your UHP maintenance, so you can focus on your business.
360Asset 1circle
1

Join the KMT Genuine Parts & Service Program that best fits your business.

Choose from KMT 360° & KMT 360° Assured.

2

Post-Installation Assessment

  • Ensure your new waterjet is optimized
  • Understand your expected operation & applications
  • Determine ideal PM schedule to meet your business needs
  • Train team on day-to-day operations & best practices
3

Healthy System

  • Worry-free cutting and operations
  • Proper levels of inventory of high use items
4

Preventative Maintenance

  • Provided by your local KMT Genuine Parts & Service technician
  • Includes PM Consumable Kits
  • Fully stocked service van on site
  • Assurance of a healthy system.
5

Successful Operations

  • Highest waterjet efficency
  • Maximized revenue and profits
  • Prevent unscheduled downtime
global-map

Our Waterjet Sales Team: A Global Force

KMT Waterjet Systems assists its customers all over the world with advice, support and service in all matters concerning waterjet cutting - whether you purchased your unit from us or elsewhere. We're there for you with 24/7 customer service.

We've been a technology leader in the industry for over 48 years, and we’ve continuously expanded our sales and service network in order to offer our customer qualified support wherever they are in the world.

Global Sales Team Locations Map >

Meet Your Service Teams

From placing orders for replacement parts to solving your toughest waterjet challenges, our rigorously trained service teams are ready to help.

KMT Customer Service Team

Ask for us when you need to place an order, determine what parts you need, or have a general question.
BOB-CHELLEVOLD-KMT-WATERJET-PARTS-CUSTOMER-SERVICE.
Bob Chellevold
+1-800-826-9274
bob.chellevold@kmtwaterjet.com
JOHN-MATE-KMT-WATERJET-PARTS-CUSTOMER-SERVICE
John Mate
+1-800-826-9274
john.mate@kmtwaterjet.com
TAMMIE-WHITE-KMT-WATERJET-PARTS-CUSTOMER-SERVICE
Tammie White
+1-800-826-9274
tammie.white@kmtwaterjet.com
DYLAN-DAVIDSON-KMT-Customer-CUSTOMER-Service
Dylan Davidson
+1-800-826-9274
dylan.davidson@kmtwaterjet.com
CHANDLER-WILSON-KMT-CUSTOMER-Service
Chandler Wilson
+1-800-826-9274
chandler.wilson@kmtwaterjet.com
BLAKE-WILSON-KMT-CUSTOMER-Service
Blake Wilson
+1-800-826-9274
blake.wilson@kmtwaterjet.com

In-house Technical Support

Ask for us when you have maintenance questions or have a tough waterjet issue to solve.
RICHARD-DOWNEY-KMT-WATERJET-SERVICE-TECHNICIAN
Richard Downey - Technician
+1-800-826-9274
richard.downey@kmtwaterjet.com
BRIAN-BARNARD-KMT-TECHNICAL-Service
Brian Barnard - Technician
+1-800-826-9274
brian.barnard@kmtwaterjet.com

 

COLIN-MARTIN-KMT-WATERJET-TECHNICAL-Service
Colin Martin - Technician
+1-800-826-9274
colin.martin@kmtwaterjet.com

KMT Field Service Technicians

Call us when you have a tough waterjet issue to solve.  View Technicians Territory Map >
RYAN-OLEARY-KMT-WATERJET-SERVICE-TECHNICIAN
Ryan O'Leary | Service Manager
+1-417-291-0152
ryan.oleary@kmtwaterjet.com
JIM-MACKINNON-KMT-WATERJET-SERVICE-TECHNICIAN
Jim Mackinnon
+1-417-840-3022
jim.mackinnon@kmtwaterjet.com
PHIL-GORGAS-KMT-WATERJET-SERVICE-TECHNICIAN
Phil Gorgas
+1-417-680-6836
phil.gorgas@kmtwaterjet.com
GREGORY-BUNCH-KMT-WATERJET-SERVICE-TECHNICIAN
Gregory Bunch
+1-620-856-6271
gregory.bunch@kmtwaterjet.com
KYLE-STEELE-KMT-WATERJET-SERVICE-TECHNICIAN
Kyle Steele
+1-417-680-6706
kyle.steele@kmtwaterjet.com
RUSTY-WARD-KMT-WATERJET-SERVICE-TECHNICIAN
Rusty Ward
+1-417-291-3858
rusty.ward@kmtwaterjet.com
TOM-RENNER-KMT-WATERJET-SERVICE-TECHNICIAN
Tom Renner
+1-832-334-3081
tom.renner@kmtwaterjet.com
DON-TILNEY-KMT-WATERJET-SERVICE-TECHNICIAN
Don Tilney
+1-620-387-0996
don.tilney@kmtwaterjet.com
OTIS-DACOSTA-KMT-WATERJET-SERVICE-TECHNICIAN
Otis DaCosta
+1-620-387-0301
otis.dacosta@kmtwaterjet.com
CLARENCE-FREEMAN-KMT-WATERJET-SERVICE-TECHNICIAN.
Clarence Freeman
+1-513-620-1022
clarence.freeman@kmtwaterjet.com
BILLY-PERALTA-KMT-WATERJET-SERVICE-TECHNICIAN
Billy Peralta
+1-620-387-0046
billy.peralta@kmtwaterjet.com

 

KENNY-RAFFAELLI-KMT-WATERJET-TECHNICAL-Service
Kenny Raffaelli
+1-417-291-4849
kenny.raffaelli@kmtwaterjet.com

 

Sales Team

Ask for us when you need more information about how waterjet cutting can increase your profits.
GEOFF-ERICSON-KMT-REGIONAL-SALES-MANAGER
Geoff Ericson

Midwest USA
+1-417-209-4323
geoff.ericson@kmtwaterjet.com

TOM-SANDERS-KMT-REGIONAL-SALES-MANAGER
Tom Sanders

Director of Sales & Marketing
+1-417-291-2365
tom.sanders@kmtwaterjet.com

JONATHAN-PETERS-KMT-WATERJET-SALES-AREA-MANAGER
Jonathan Peters

Midwest/Upper North USA
+1-620-387-0948
jonathan.peters@kmtwaterjet.com

Robert-Simmons-KMT-Waterjet-Area-Manager
Robert Simmons

SE USA/Latin America
+1-417-291-6117
robert.simmons@kmtwaterjet.com

 

DANNY-QUILLIN-KMT-WATERJET-SERVICE-TECHNICIAN

 

Danny Quillin | Key Acct. Manager
+1-417-291-7949
danny.quillin@kmtwaterjet.com

 

red-blue-bar

KMT Waterjet Testimonials

KMT Waterjet customers explain how KMT pumps have increased their profits and the advantages of KMT Genuine Service and Parts.

Our thanks to:

Rodie Woodard | Maximum Industries

Brian Riel | Advanced Fabrication Technologies

Josh Hitchcock | Stainless Drains 

Buddy Vilastro | Cake Boss 

WATCH MORE VIDEOS

MAXIMUM-INDUSTRIES-Video-Overlay
ADVANCED-TECHNOLOGIES-Video-Overlay
STAINLESS-DRAINS-Video-Overlay
18-KMT_CakeBoss